PHOTOSHOOTS

ROSEMARY HILL HAS BECOME A PREFERRED PHOTO AND VIDEO SHOOT LOCATION IN GAUTENG.
WE ARE GRATEFUL TO BE RANKED FIRST OF 83 PLACES ON THE SHOTHOTSPOT LIST OF PHOTOGRAPHY SPOTS IN PRETORIA!

LANDSCAPES INCLUDE DIVERSE WOODED AREAS, A BEAUTIFUL MAZE (FORMAL GARDEN), GREENHOUSE (COVERED IN SHADE CLOTH), LIVING CHAPEL, WOODEN BARN, GRASSLANDS, ROSEMARY FIELDS, DAMS, BRIDGES AND FORESTS. THE RUINS OF THE ABANDONED BUILDINGS, AS WELL AS A ROOFLESS STONE COTTAGE ARE ALL PERFECT FOR INTERESTING AND UNIQUE SHOOTS.


Perfect for couples, engagements, maternity, milk bath, family, baby, pre-function, matric farewell, styled shoots, music videos and lots more!

If it is the photographer/videographer’s first time shooting at Rosemary Hill, we require that they come for a site visit before the shoot, preferably during the week from Monday to Thursday, between 11:00 and 14:00 and by appointment only. This is to orientate the photographer and show them our facilities.

The photographer will be required to drive their own vehicle during the site visit to familiarise themselves with our farm roads.

Please budget 1 hour when booking a viewing appointment.

NO SITE VISIT, NO SHOOT!


COST PER PHOTOSHOOT:
R450 per photographer, per family, or per couple. Should the photoshoot be with more than one couple, a cost of R450 is payable for every additional couple. Schedule for photo shoots: Weekdays and Sundays 06h00 – 18h00.

COST PER STYLED PHOTOSHOOT:
R1 200 per day. Includes a tea, filter coffee, water and homemade rusks station for a maximum of six people. Final cost is subject to any additional requirements. Schedule for styled shoots: Weekdays between 08h00 and 16h00.

Please note that this fee gives exclusive use of a specific venue. You are responsible for decor, flowers, etc.

COST PER VIDEO SHOOT:
Packages from R1 800 per videographer per day. Includes a tea, filter coffee, water and homemade rusks station for a maximum of six people. Final cost is subject to any additional requirements. Schedule for styled shoots: Weekdays between 08h00 and 16h00.

Please note that this fee gives exclusive use of a specific venue, you are responsible for decor, flowers, etc.

The fee is payable by EFT before the shoot.

We do not allow photoshoots on Saturdays, or any other day on which we are hosting a wedding as our bridal couple of the day gets exclusive use of our facilities.


RECOMMENDED PHOTOGRAPHERS: 

Below is a list of talented photographers we love!

Please book your own photographer and remember the photographer’s fee is not included in the R450. You pay the photographer separately.

Sagely Photography, 083 651 2234, www.sagelyphotography.co.za

Blackframe Photography, 083 722 6604, www.blackframephotography.co.za

Ginger Ale Photography, 016 973 3263, www.gingeralephotography.com

Mighty Fine Productions, 012 809 0059, www.mightyfine.co.za

Renske de Klerk, 082 075 4691, www.rdkphotography.co.za

Laura Jane, 076 046 6188, www.jackandjane.co.za

Hendrik Steytler, 072 575 8500 www.hendriksteytler.co.za

JC Click, 072 267 3484, www.jcclick.co.za

Luna Fay, 082 4739 006 , www.lunafay.co.za

Forever Folk, 082 874 5180, www.theforeverfolk.co.za

Detoi Photography, 079 695 0043, www.detoiphotography.co.za

Chanel O Photography, 081 801 6090, www.chaneloosthuizen.com

Anna Pepper Photography, 076 177 9340, www.annapepper.co.za

Claudia Hamman Photography, 079 890 5931, @claudiahphotography


ENQUIRE NOW

CONTACT US

OFFICE:  +27 12 802 0052

CELL:  +27 83 235 6857

EMAIL: info@rosemaryhill.co.za

Copyright © 2018 ROSEMARY HILL | All Rights Reserved | Website by Mighty Fine Productions